(+34) 663 327 402 info@bic-mallorca.com

ABOUT US

Balear Real Estate Consult GmbH & Co. KG is a real estate company headquartered in Krefeld, Germany and registered in Majorca. Here on the island we created our brand BIC – Mallorca. The Balear Real Estate Consult GmbH & Co. KG is mainly a developer. We buy land, project and finance residential units, multi-family houses, villas, fincas and unique construction projects.

 

Bernd Pfennings
CEO
info@bic-mallorca.com

Eva Quintana
Interior Design, Sales
Eva@bic-mallorca.com

Elisabeth Wiese-Klix
Architect
info@bic-mallorca.com

Boris Nowalski
Marketing, Sales
Boris@bic-mallorca.com

Sorangel Pfennings Jimenez
Accounting, Sales
Sori@bic-mallorca.com

THE FOUNDERS

The renovation of old buildings, ranging from complete refurbishments to renovations of entire building complexes, is just as much part of our service portfolio as the redesign of luxury villas. In addition to to our work as a property developer, we also market real estate properties mainly in the upscale market segment.
Traditional values ​​such as discretion, seriousness and reliability are our core values and form the basis for our successful relationship with our customers.

Frank Klix & Bernd Pfennings

FURTHER SERVICES

 

Workout projects

For credit companies, insurance companies or insolvency administrators it is very important to transfer valuable real estate projects or properties from non-performing loans to specialists like we are. We carry out redevelopments and develop optimization strategies to improve the marketing possibilities of a project. We also develop new concepts and reliable rental structures.

Property valuation

The location and the condition of every project is a very elementary factor for the valuation of your property. In Mallorca’s real estate market you can find sometimes unprofessional price calculations for real estate objects. A competent assessment and evaluation of a property is the basis for a realistic buying or selling decision. This is what we offer.

Project development

We analyze attractive properties, develop and conceptualize real estate projects in Mallorca. For construction we use high-quality materials, state-of-the-art technology, exclusive pool landscapes, designer kitchens and individual interiors. The standarts are just as much a part of our service as a interior design made just for you.

(+34) 663 327 402 info@bic-mallorca.com

ÜBER UNS

Die Balear Immobilien Consult GmbH & Co. KG ist ein Immobilienunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Krefeld, Deutschland und einer in Mallorca im Handelsregister eingetragenen Betriebsstätte mit Sitz in Palma de Mallorca. Mit unserem Leistungsportfolio stärken wir unsere Marke BIC–MALLORCA. Die Balear Immobilien Consult GmbH & Co. KG positioniert sich hierbei als Bauträger. Wir kaufen Grundstücke, projektieren hierauf Wohneinheiten, Mehrfamilienhäuser, Villen, Fincas und finanzieren Diese, sowie verwirklichen spezielle kundenindividuelle Bauprojekte.

 

Bernd Pfennings
CEO
info@bic-mallorca.com

Eva Gomez Quintana
Innenarchitektin, Vertrieb
Eva@bic-mallorca.com

Frank Klix
CEO
info@bic-mallorca.com

Elisabeth Wiese-Klix
Architektin
info@bic-mallorca.com

Boris Nowalski
Marketing, Vertrieb
Boris@bic-mallorca.com

Sorangel Pfennings Jimenez
Verwaltung, Vertrieb
Sori@bic-mallorca.com

DIE GRÜNDER

Die Sanierung von Altbauten, angefangen von kompletten Kernsanierungen bis hin zu Renovierungen ganzer Gebäudekomplexe, gehören ebenso zu unserem Leistungsportfolio wie die Umgestaltung von Luxusvillen. Neben der Projektentwicklung als Bauträger vermarkten wir auch Immobilienobjekte im gehobenen Marktsegment.
Traditionelle Werte wie Diskretion, Seriosität und Zuverlässigkeit sind für uns selbstverständlich und bilden die Grundlage einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

Frank Klix & Bernd Pfennings

ZUSÄTZLICHE LEISTUNGEN

 

Workout Projekte

Für Kreditinstitute, Versicherungen und Insolvenzverwalter ist es wertsichernd, risikobehaftete Immobilienprojekte oder Immobilien aus notleidenden Krediten an uns als Spezialisten zu übertragen. Wir führen ganzheitliche Sanierungen durch und entwickeln Optimierungsstrategien für eine bessere Vermarktung. Auch entwickeln wir neue Nutzungskonzepte und verbessern die Mietstruktur.

Immobilienbewertung

Die Lage und der Objektzustand sind elementare Faktoren für die Bewertung Ihrer Immobilie. Im Immobilienmarkt Mallorcas kursieren zum Teil kuriose Preisberechnungen für Immobilien. Die kompetente Einschätzung und Bewertung einer Immobilie ist die Basis für eine realistische Kauf- oder Verkaufsentscheidung. Wir bieten Ihnen genau diesen Service.

Projektentwicklung

Wir analysieren attraktive Grundstücke, entwickeln und konzeptionieren Immobilienprojekte auf Mallorca. Qualitativ hochwertige Baumaterialien, modernste Technik, exklusive Poollandschaften, Designer-Küchen und individuelles Interieur gehören ebenso zu unserem Leistungsservice wie eine speziell nach Ihren Wünschen konzeptionierte Wohnungseinrichtung.