(+34) 663 327 402 info@bic-mallorca.com

CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS & REAL ESTATE ON MALLORCA

If you are looking for a villa to buy, a property to renovate or you are interested in a major construction project, we accompany and realize with out high technical and economic experience your very special construction project. We are your partner for the purchase, sale or construction of real estate in Mallorca. We analyze your ideas and accompany you from the initial contact through to the whole sales process. Our network with architects, construction companies, banks, tax consultants, lawyers and notaries ensure you a carefree service.

CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS


We are constantly analyzing the market in order to find suitable plots for building new homes or existing properties for renovation. The properties and plots are purchased directly from the owner, thus guaranteeing an attractive price ratio for the investor.

FURTHER SERVICES

 

Workout projects

For credit companies, insurance companies or insolvency administrators it is very important to transfer valuable real estate projects or properties from non-performing loans to specialists like we are. We carry out redevelopments and develop optimization strategies to improve the marketing possibilities of a project. We also develop new concepts and reliable rental structures.

Property valuation

The location and the condition of every project is a very elementary factor for the valuation of your property. In Mallorca’s real estate market you can find sometimes unprofessional price calculations for real estate objects. A competent assessment and evaluation of a property is the basis for a realistic buying or selling decision. This is what we offer.

Project development

We analyze attractive properties, develop and conceptualize real estate projects in Mallorca. For construction we use high-quality materials, state-of-the-art technology, exclusive pool landscapes, designer kitchens and individual interiors. The standarts are just as much a part of our service as a interior design made just for you.

REAL ESTATE

In our real estate portfolio, we offer selected properties in the best locations and in every price range. You as an investor or buyer can benefit from our many years of experience in the construction and real estate sector.

“YOUR DREAM PROPERTY

IN MALLORCA”

The sunny island of Mallorca is one of the most beautiful residential regions in the world. The daily newspaper “The Times” ranked Mallorca’s capital Palma in 2015 as “The best place to live in the world”.

Mallorca offers an extremely high quality of life, is politically stable and overall a safe region.
The wonderful Mediterranean landscape, the picturesque Tramuntana mountains and the beautiful beaches offer a very attractive surrounding. Fantastic restaurants, typical local bars, great beaches, international schools and doctors, a variety of cultural events, marinas, sports facilities and the very good infrastructure will leave you stunned.

Whether residential property, holiday home or real estate investment – with BIC you can make your wish come true.

Frank Klix & Bernd Pfennings

(+34) 663 327 402 info@bic-mallorca.com


IMMOBILIEN & BAUPROJEKTE AUF MALLORCA

Ob im Bereich Eigenheim, Villa, Finca, Sanierungen oder bei Großprojekten, wir begleiten und realisieren mit technisch-wirtschaftlicher Kompetenz Ihr Bauprojekt – vom ersten Schritt bis zur finalen Nutzung. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für den Kauf, Verkauf oder Neubau von Immobilien auf Mallorca. Wir analysieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Vorstellungen und realisieren Ihr Vorhaben vom Erstkontakt bis hin zum Kaufabschluss. Unser Kompetenznetzwerk mit Architekten, Bauunternehmen, Banken, Steuerberatern, Rechtsanwälten, Notaren sichert Ihnen einen „Rundum-Sorglos-Service“.

BAUPROJEKTE

Als Bauträger auf Mallorca investieren wir selbst in unsere Bauprojekte und bieten Investoren die Möglichkeit einer attraktiven Beteiligung. Wir schaffen nachhaltigen und gesunden Wohnraum, bauen umweltfreundlich, umweltschonend und bedienen uns modernster Bauphysik.

Mit GAIA-LIVING haben wir ein zukunftsorientiertes Baukonzept entwickelt.

ZUSÄTZLICHE LEISTUNGEN

 

Workout Projekte

Für Kreditinstitute, Versicherungen und Insolvenzverwalter ist es wertsichernd, risikobehaftete Immobilienprojekte oder Immobilien aus notleidenden Krediten an uns als Spezialisten zu übertragen. Wir führen ganzheitliche Sanierungen durch und entwickeln Optimierungsstrategien für eine bessere Vermarktung. Auch entwickeln wir neue Nutzungskonzepte und verbessern die Mietstruktur.

Immobilienbewertung

Die Lage und der Objektzustand sind elementare Faktoren für die Bewertung Ihrer Immobilie. Im Immobilienmarkt Mallorcas kursieren zum Teil kuriose Preisberechnungen für Immobilien. Die kompetente Einschätzung und Bewertung einer Immobilie ist die Basis für eine realistische Kauf- oder Verkaufsentscheidung. Wir bieten Ihnen genau diesen Service.

Projektentwicklung

Wir analysieren attraktive Grundstücke, entwickeln und konzeptionieren Immobilienprojekte auf Mallorca. Qualitativ hochwertige Baumaterialien, modernste Technik, exklusive Poollandschaften, Designer-Küchen und individuelles Interieur gehören ebenso zu unserem Leistungsservice wie eine speziell nach Ihren Wünschen konzeptionierte Wohnungseinrichtung.

IMMOBILIEN AUF MALLORCA

In unserem handverlesenen Immobilienportfolio bieten wir ausgesuchte Bestandsimmobilien in den besten Lagen und in jeder Preisklasse. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bau- und Immobiliensektor und lassen Sie sich beraten.

“IHRE TRAUMIMMOBILIE

AUF MALLORCA”

Die Sonneninsel Mallorca gehört zu den schönsten Wohnregionen weltweit. Die britische Tageszeitung „The Times“ bewertete 2015 Palma in ihrem Ranking als „Best Places to live in the world“.
Mallorca bietet eine extrem hohe Lebensqualität, ist politisch stabil und eine sichere Region. Die wunderbare mediterrane Landschaft, das malerische Tramuntana Gebirge und die traumhaften Strände bieten für Jeden eine sehr attraktive Vielfalt an Lebensraum und Lebensqualität. Edle und landestypische Restaurants und Bars, traumhafte Badebuchten, internationale Schulen und Ärzte, eine Vielfalt an kulturellen Einrichtungen und Events, Yachthäfen und umfangreiche Sportmöglichkeiten inselweit sowie die sehr gute Infrastruktur lassen in Summe keine Wünsche offen.
Ob Wohnimmobilie oder Feriendomizil oder als Immobilien-Investment – mit uns können Sie Ihre Wünsche realisieren.

Frank Klix & Bernd Pfennings